Meny Lukk

Styret i HaGL fallskjermklubben

Leder – Tor Marius Madsen tor.marius@hagl.no

Nestleder – Tormod Anmarkrud tormod@hagl.no

Styremedlem – Helene Rennehvammen helene@hagl.no

Styremedlem – Thomas Aaron Lund-Gulbrandsen thomas@hagl.no

Varamedlem – Tom Erik Løken tom.erik@hagl.no

Varamedlem – Kristian Nordahl kristian@hagl.no

Mail til styret: styret@hagl.no

 

Styreoppnevnte funksjoner:

Kasserer – Ingvild Bøe Haugom kasserer@hagl.no

Materiellforvalter – Thomas Aaron Lund-Gulbrandsen thomas@hagl.no

Hovedinstruktør – Olbjørn Lien hi@hagl.no tlf. 951 74 632